Brooklyn - Musiklageret

Duran Duran ‎– Rio

Normal pris 299,00 kr
Parlophone ‎– EMCD 3411, Parlophone ‎– 82564628010
Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 180 Gram
All Media, Limited Edition, Remastered, Reissue

TracklistHide Credits

Original UK Album (EMC 3411) Released May 1982
A1 Rio
Saxophone – Andy Hamilton (7)
A2 My Own Way
A3 Lonely In Your Nightmare
A4 Hungry Like The Wolf
A5 Hold Back The Rain
B1 New Religion
B2 Last Chance On The Stairway
B3 Save A Prayer
B4 The Chauffeur
Original US Album Mixes Released On Harvest/Capitol ST-12211 Released November 1982
C1 Rio (US Album Remix)
Saxophone – Andy Hamilton (7)
C2 My Own Way (Carnival Remix)
C3 Lonely In Your Nightmare (US Album Remix)
D1 Hungry Like The Wolf (US Album Remix)
D2 Hold Back The Rain (US Album Remix)